Contact Us
Position: Home > Contact > Contact Us >
Exhibition Sponsorship
exhibition@interspeech2020.org sponsorship@interspeech2020.org
   
Show and Tell Special Events
show-and-tell@interspeech2020.org special-events@interspeech2020.org
   
Special Sessions and Challenges Tutorials
special-sessions@interspeech2020.org tutorials@interspeech2020.org
   
Satellite Workshops Technical Programme Committee
workshops@interspeech2020.org tpc-chairs@interspeech2020.org
   
Social Events Student Events
social-events@interspeech2020.org student-events@interspeech2020.org
   
Publication Registration
publication@interspeech2020.org registration@interspeech2020.org
   
For General Inquiries  
interspeech@interspeech2020.org  
   

Exhibition Sponsorship
exhibition@interspeech2020.org sponsorship@interspeech2020.org
   
Show and Tell Special Events
show-and-tell@interspeech2020.org special-events@interspeech2020.org
   
Special Sessions and Challenges Tutorials
special-sessions@interspeech2020.org tutorials@interspeech2020.org
   
Satellite Workshops Technical Programme Committee
workshops@interspeech2020.org tpc-chairs@interspeech2020.org
   
Social Events Student Events
social-events@interspeech2020.org student-events@interspeech2020.org
   
Publication Registration
publication@interspeech2020.org registration@interspeech2020.org
   
For General Inquiries  
interspeech@interspeech2020.org  
   

Student Information

Student Events

Travel Grants

Sponsorships & Exhibition

Sponsors

Vitrual booths